Your study plans. Our next steps together.South Korea · KRW · Asia/Seoul

Award not stated in the accessible official notice.

Korean Language Course (Fall 2026)

TEACHING INSTITUTIONSEOULJANGSIN UNIVERSITY
About this institution

SEOULJANGSIN UNIVERSITY published a Fall 2026 Korean Language School recruitment guide on 17 September 2026. The official notice identifies the term and links the prospectus, but the accessible page does not state class dates, duration, fees, entry requirements, teaching language, delivery mode or classroom location. Ask the International Education Center to confirm whether this intake is still open and to provide the full terms.

Course details

Qualification: Award not stated in the accessible official notice.

Duration: Not stated in the accessible official notice.

Teaching language: Korean is the subject of study; the accessible official notice does not state the classroom instruction language.

Study mode: Not stated in the accessible official notice.

Classroom location: The accessible official notice does not identify a classroom location. Confirm the teaching venue with the International Education Center.

Fall 2026 notice

The official notice is titled for Fall 2026 and was published on 17 September 2026. It does not state application dates, class dates or current availability. Confirm whether the Fall 2026 intake is still accepting applications.

Entry requirements: Not stated in the accessible official notice. Confirm applicant eligibility, required documents and language requirements with the International Education Center.

Fees: Not stated in the accessible official notice. Ask the International Education Center to confirm tuition, application fees and additional costs.

View the official Korean language course notice

Explore this subject

Course details

Qualification
Award not stated in the accessible official notice.
Teaching provider
SEOULJANGSIN UNIVERSITY
Campus
The accessible official notice does not identify a classroom location. Confirm the teaching venue with the International Education Center.
Teaching language
Korean is the subject of study; the accessible official notice does not state the classroom instruction language.
Study mode
Not stated in the accessible official notice.
Duration
Not stated in the accessible official notice.
Entry requirements
Not stated in the accessible official notice. Confirm applicant eligibility, required documents and language requirements with the International Education Center.
Course fees
Not stated in the accessible official notice. Ask the International Education Center to confirm tuition, application fees and additional costs.
Intake
The official notice is titled for Fall 2026 and was published on 17 September 2026. It does not state application dates, class dates or current availability. Confirm whether the Fall 2026 intake is still accepting applications.

Official course information