Korean language training course (D-4)
Korean Language Training Course (D-4) — Shin Ansan University
Study Korean through Shin Ansan University’s international language course. The profile lists four ten-week terms each year, with classes five days per week for 20 hours per week. It describes six proficiency levels; the levels are stages within this course, not separate programmes. The profile was last modified on 1 October 2026.
Duration: Each term is 10 weeks. The profile lists five class days and 20 class hours per week. Four terms run each year: spring, summer, autumn and winter.
Fees: The profile lists KRW 1,300,000 per term, payable each term, and KRW 5,200,000 for four terms in a year. Confirm the applicable fee and any separate charges before applying.
Intake: The profile lists March, June, September and December terms. It gives no exact application deadlines or live seat availability. Its quota of 70 students per term is not a current count of open places; confirm the next round.
Entry documents: The listed documents are an application form, passport copy, final-school graduation certificate and transcript, proof of financial ability, alien-registration-related documents when applicable, and any other documents required for admission review. The profile says document requirements may vary by nationality and immigration status. It does not state exact financial thresholds, application method or current deadlines. Confirm the list for your case; a D-4 course label does not guarantee visa eligibility or approval.
Teaching language: Korean is the language listed for this course. Confirm placement, classroom support and assessment arrangements with the university.
Explore this subject
Course details
- Qualification
- Korean language training course (D-4)
- Teaching provider
- SHIN ANSAN UNIVERSITY
- Campus
- The profile does not identify the teaching campus for this language course. Confirm the course location before arranging accommodation or travel.
- Teaching language
- Korean is the language listed for this course. Confirm placement, classroom support and assessment arrangements with the university.
- Duration
- Each term is 10 weeks. The profile lists five class days and 20 class hours per week. Four terms run each year: spring, summer, autumn and winter.
- Entry requirements
- The listed documents are an application form, passport copy, final-school graduation certificate and transcript, proof of financial ability, alien-registration-related documents when applicable, and any other documents required for admission review. The profile says document requirements may vary by nationality and immigration status. It does not state exact financial thresholds, application method or current deadlines. Confirm the list for your case; a D-4 course label does not guarantee visa eligibility or approval.
- Course fees
- The profile lists KRW 1,300,000 per term, payable each term, and KRW 5,200,000 for four terms in a year. Confirm the applicable fee and any separate charges before applying.
- Intake
- The profile lists March, June, September and December terms. It gives no exact application deadlines or live seat availability. Its quota of 70 students per term is not a current count of open places; confirm the next round.