Non-degree short-term Korean language and culture programme; certificate or award not stated
Short-term Korean Language and Culture Programme for Partner University Students — Sungkonghoe University
TEACHING INSTITUTIONSUNGKONGHOE UNIVERSITY
About this institution A three-week summer Korean-language and culture course for current students at overseas universities that have an exchange agreement with Sungkonghoe University. The center lists a weekday schedule beginning on a Monday in the first or second week of August each year and says the course does not run in winter. The page does not give the next cohort dates, application process or current availability; contact the center to confirm partner-university eligibility and arrangements.
Explore this subject
Course details
- Qualification
- Non-degree short-term Korean language and culture programme; certificate or award not stated
- Teaching provider
- SUNGKONGHOE UNIVERSITY
- Campus
- The course page does not identify the classroom or activity venue. Confirm the location with the center before arranging travel.
- Teaching language
- Not stated. Korean is a course subject; the source does not confirm the classroom instruction language.
- Study mode
- The page lists weekday classes and cultural activities but does not specify the delivery mode or activity venues.
- Duration
- Three weeks; Monday through Friday. The page does not state a specific cohort year or exact dates.
- Entry requirements
- For current students at overseas universities that have an international exchange agreement with Sungkonghoe University. The page does not list language scores, academic thresholds or application documents. Confirm that the applicant’s university is eligible and ask the center for current application instructions.
- Course fees
- Tuition is KRW 1,500,000 per person for three weeks. Dormitory charges are separate; accommodation is described as two students per room. Dormitory price and other possible additional costs are not stated.
- Intake
- Summer only: the page says the programme is held annually for three weeks, beginning on a Monday in the first or second week of August; it says winter sessions are not held. Exact year-specific dates and current availability are not published.