The reviewed pages identify a Korean-language training course; no academic degree or completion award is stated.
Korean Language Training Course — TECH UNIVERSITY OF KOREA
TECH UNIVERSITY OF KOREA’s International Education Center lists a 10-week Korean-language course with weekday morning and afternoon classes. Its 2026 schedule lists a winter term from 14 December 2026 to 19 February 2027. The official homepage also displays a March 2027 Korean-language institute recruitment notice dated 23 October 2026; the detail page is disallowed by the site’s robots rules, so application dates and availability are unconfirmed. The admissions page lists KRW1,300,000 tuition per semester and a KRW50,000 application fee without an effective date. Confirm current fees and intake details with the university.
Course details
Qualification: The reviewed pages identify a Korean-language training course; no academic degree or completion award is stated.
Classroom language: The course concerns Korean-language study; the pages do not explicitly state the classroom instruction language.
Entry requirements
The official admissions page states high-school graduation or higher. It lists an original application form and personal statement, a passport copy, original high-school graduation certificate and transcript, an original bank-balance certificate and family-relationship certificate, and copies of both parents’ identity documents. Translation/legalisation rules and nationality-specific variations are not stated on the reviewed page; confirm the current checklist with the university.
Dates and availability
The official schedule lists Winter2026 classes from 14 December 2026 to 19 February 2027. The homepage separately displays a March2027 Korean-language institute recruitment-guideline notice dated 23 October 2026. Its detailed page is disallowed by robots and was not accessed. Application dates, current open status and available places are unverified; confirm before applying.
Fees
The admissions page lists tuition of KRW1,300,000 per semester and a separate KRW50,000 application/screening fee. No effective year/date is stated, so these are published figures, not a confirmed current quotation. Confirm current charges with the university.
View the official course schedule · View the official admissions page
Explore this subject
Course details
- Qualification
- The reviewed pages identify a Korean-language training course; no academic degree or completion award is stated.
- Teaching provider
- TECH UNIVERSITY OF KOREA
- Teaching language
- The course concerns Korean-language study; the pages do not explicitly state the classroom instruction language.
- Entry requirements
- The official admissions page states high-school graduation or higher. It lists an original application form and personal statement, a passport copy, original high-school graduation certificate and transcript, an original bank-balance certificate and family-relationship certificate, and copies of both parents’ identity documents. Translation/legalisation rules and nationality-specific variations are not stated on the reviewed page; confirm the current checklist with the university.
- Course fees
- The admissions page lists tuition of KRW1,300,000 per semester and a separate KRW50,000 application/screening fee. No effective year/date is stated, so these are published figures, not a confirmed current quotation. Confirm current charges with the university.
- Intake
- The official schedule lists Winter2026 classes from 14 December 2026 to 19 February 2027. The homepage separately displays a March2027 Korean-language institute recruitment-guideline notice dated 23 October 2026. Its detailed page is disallowed by robots and was not accessed. Application dates, current open status and available places are unverified; confirm before applying.