Non-degree Korean language course; award or certificate not stated
Regular Korean Language Course — Tongmyong University
TEACHING INSTITUTIONTONGMYONG UNIVERSITY
About this institution Tongmyong University’s Korean Language Institute describes a regular Korean course for overseas Koreans and international students whose native language is not Korean. The page lists six learning levels, ten-week terms and KRW 1,200,000 tuition for 200 hours. Its term calendar contains conflicting year labels, so no calendar dates or current enrolment status are shown. Confirm the next start date, current fee, eligibility and application process with the Institute.
View official course information
Explore this subject
Course details
- Qualification
- Non-degree Korean language course; award or certificate not stated
- Teaching provider
- TONGMYONG UNIVERSITY
- Campus
- The official course page does not identify the classroom venue. Confirm the location with the Korean Language Institute before arranging travel or accommodation.
- Teaching language
- Korean is the subject of study. The official page does not state the classroom instruction or student-support languages.
- Study mode
- Not stated. The official page does not confirm classroom or online delivery.
- Duration
- Ten weeks and 200 class hours per term. The page lists four terms a year and weekday classes, with morning or afternoon schedules. No current term dates are verified.
- Entry requirements
- The page describes the course for overseas Koreans and foreign nationals whose native language is not Korean. It does not state age or academic thresholds, language scores, application documents or application steps. Confirm current requirements with the Institute.
- Course fees
- The undated official page lists KRW 1,200,000 for ten weeks/200 hours. It does not state an effective date, application fee or full total cost. Confirm current charges before applying or paying.
- Intake
- The page describes four terms per year but does not provide a reliable upcoming calendar. Its calendar is headed 2024 while the table caption says 2019; dates and current availability are therefore not relied upon. Contact the Institute for the next confirmed intake.