Non-degree Korean-language programme; award or certificate not stated
Regular Korean Language Program — DONGDUK WOMENS UNIVERSITY
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- DONGDUK WOMENS UNIVERSITY
- 校区
- Seoul, Republic of Korea. The Institute's footer lists its office at Ye-Ji Hall 214, but the classroom location is not stated.
- 所在地
- 首尔
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Non-degree Korean-language programme; award or certificate not stated
- 授课语言(原文)
- Korean is the subject of study. The pages do not state the language used for instruction, support or assessment; confirm these arrangements with the Institute.
- 学习形式(原文)
- The page lists weekday morning classes from 09:00 to 13:00. It does not explicitly state online or in-person delivery or identify the classroom; confirm the format and venue.
- 学习时长(原文)
- Each term is 10 weeks and 200 class hours. The Institute describes four terms per year and a Monday-to-Friday schedule. It does not state how long an individual student needs to complete all six proficiency levels.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The D-4 checklist for countries other than China includes the Institute's application form, two photos, passport copy, notarised final-school certificate and bank evidence of at least KRW 10 million. Vietnam has a separate note requiring a locally issued study-funds deposit or bank-balance certificate, at least KRW 10 million and held for at least three months; confirm the acceptable issuing institution with the Institute. China has its own checklist and financial-proof rules, including a fixed deposit held for at least six months; do not use the non-China checklist for Chinese applicants. For overseas applicants who need D-4 support, the page generally requires registration for two semesters (six months), with a different four-semester rule for Mongolia; applicants who already hold a valid visa may apply for one semester. Confirm the current checklist for your nationality and visa situation.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The admissions page lists a KRW 100,000 application fee (non-refundable) and tuition of KRW 1,500,000 per semester. No fee effective date is stated. The page also says new overseas applicants issued a D-4 visa cannot receive a refund for their first two registered semesters. Confirm current charges and refund terms before applying.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The Institute publishes four 2027 terms: Spring, 16 March–27 May; Summer, 16 June–26 August; Autumn, 21 September–1 December; Winter, 14 December 2027–25 February 2028. The page says schedules may change; published dates do not confirm current availability, open places or registration status.