The official page identifies a Korean-language school admission route; it does not state an academic award or completion credential.
Korean Language School Programme — Kookje University
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- KOOKJE UNIVERSITY
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- The official page identifies a Korean-language school admission route; it does not state an academic award or completion credential.
- 授课语言(原文)
- The course concerns Korean-language study; the classroom instruction language is not stated.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The reviewed guide provides an application process but does not state academic or language entry criteria, a complete current document checklist, or current applicant eligibility. Ask the university to confirm the current requirements before applying.
- 课程费用(原文)
- An undated section labelled “planned/expected” displays KRW4,000,000 tuition for four semesters; KRW600,000 dormitory for six months in a four-person room; KRW50,000 application fee; KRW50,000 pickup fee on arrival; an item written “문회체험비” at KRW100,000 for four semesters (the source label appears to contain a typo, so confirm its meaning); and KRW150,000 insurance for six months. It shows a KRW4,950,000 total. These undated planned amounts are not a current quotation; confirm charges, housing, insurance and availability directly with the university.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The guide links a 2018 semester calendar, which is historical. It does not state current term dates, a next start date, a deadline or current seat availability. Confirm the current calendar with the university.