Two-year undergraduate programme (award title not stated in the guide)
Department of Global Care Services — SAHMYOOK HEALTH UNIVERSITY
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- SAHMYOOK HEALTH UNIVERSITY
- 校区
- The guide identifies the university location as Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul. It does not identify the classroom building for this programme. Admissions office contact numbers listed: +82-2-3407-8509 and +82-2-3407-8527.
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Two-year undergraduate programme (award title not stated in the guide)
- 授课语言(原文)
- Korean, as listed in the admissions guide; instruction mode/medium beyond the language field is not further described.
- 学习时长(原文)
- 2 years; daytime study, according to the admissions departments table. The exact award title and curriculum are not stated in this guide.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The guide says applicants must be foreign nationals with both parents foreign nationals, be a recognised high-school graduate or equivalent, and meet its Korean-language criteria (TOPIK Level 2 or higher, Level 3 preferred, with specified alternatives). For Global Care Services, a medical-related high-school or higher-education background is listed as a TOPIK exemption. Published application rounds have passed; ask SHU to confirm current requirements and intake.
- 课程费用(原文)
- KRW 3,530,600 per six-month semester; the guide says these are class-of-2026 rates, subject to change, and student dues are excluded. It separately lists a KRW 100,000 application fee, described as non-refundable after the application deadline. Confirm current rates and the total payable amount with the university.
- 申请费(原文)
- KRW 100,000 per the guide; non-refundable after the application deadline. Current fee not reconfirmed.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The guide cover says March 2027 admission and lists a March 2, 2027 opening, but page 3 is headed “March 2026 Admission.” Its July–September 2026 application rounds have passed as of 2026-10-31. Any additional admission round would be separately announced; current availability and a later intake are unverified.