D-2 degree-course programme; the official page states a two-year course but does not name the exact award title.
AI Future Automotive Engineering (D-2, Two-Year Daytime Course) — Seoyeong University
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- Seoyeong University
- 校区
- Not stated for this programme. Ask admissions to confirm the teaching campus and classroom location.
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- D-2 degree-course programme; the official page states a two-year course but does not name the exact award title.
- 授课语言(原文)
- Not stated. The D-2 admissions page requires TOPIK level 2 or equivalent study; that requirement does not establish the classroom language.
- 学习形式(原文)
- Daytime course is listed; the pages do not say whether teaching is on campus or online.
- 学习时长(原文)
- Two-year course (daytime), as listed in the official D-2 admissions table. The page does not state which academic year the table applies to.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The reviewed D-2 page says the applicant and both parents must be foreign nationals; applicants need high-school graduation or comparable schooling and TOPIK level 2 or an equivalent course. It displays a KRW 16,000,000-or-more bank-balance document requirement and additional financial-support records. The page gives no publication year; confirm all current criteria. Applicants with Korean nationality through dual citizenship on the application date are stated to be ineligible. Chinese applicants have additional CHSI school-document and household-register evidence rules.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The official D-2 admissions page displays tuition 2,982,480, won, scholarship funds 1,193,000 won and net amount 1,789,480 won. It does not state the billing period, effective year or detailed scholarship eligibility; all rates may change. Its shared remarks list a tuition admission-fee waiver and scholarship percentages by semesters 1–4. The same page lists optional six-month quad-share dormitory housing at KRW 810,000 (KRW 135,000 per month), meals excluded; current availability is not stated. Confirm all current charges and award conditions.
- 申请费(原文)
- No application fee is stated on the reviewed D-2 admissions page. Confirm whether one applies for the next intake.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The undated official D-2 admissions page lists this department under “Recruiting departments” and says the details may change. It refers applicants to an Admissions Guide for dates but gives no recruitment year, deadline, present opening or seat availability. Confirm the next intake with the university.