Korean-language programme; academic award not stated
Regular Korean Language Program (Seoul) — Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU)
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- SUNGKYUNKWAN UNIVERSITY (SKKU)
- 校区
- Humanities & Social Sciences Campus (Seoul). SKKU's language centre also publishes a regular-course option at its Natural Sciences Campus in Suwon with campus-specific timetable and tuition. This record remains the Seoul listing; the centre office address is not confirmed as a classroom.
- 所在地
- 首尔
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Korean-language programme; academic award not stated
- 授课语言(原文)
- Korean is the subject of this programme. The page does not explicitly state the language used for instruction, support or assessment; confirm these arrangements.
- 学习形式(原文)
- The Seoul record is for scheduled classes at the Humanities & Social Sciences Campus; the official centre also lists a Suwon campus version. The Suwon page publishes weekday morning (09:00–12:50) and afternoon (14:00–17:50) timetables and says the centre assigns class times. Confirm the specific campus, timetable and classroom before applying; no online delivery is stated.
- 学习时长(原文)
- The centre lists four sessions per year, approximately 10 weeks each. The Suwon campus page says students take one level per session and estimates 18 months for all six levels. It lists weekday 200-minute class days over 50 teaching days per session; class allocation and current dates must be confirmed with the centre.
- 入学条件(原文)
- For the English admissions route, the published minimum is a full-time general high-school (upper-secondary) diploma or equivalent/higher and age 18+, followed by the centre's screening. The English page directs Chinese (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) and Japanese applicants to their dedicated admissions routes; do not use this English-route summary for them. Applicants needing school D-4 visa support must register for at least two sessions. The page lists proof of at least KRW 10,000,000 (or equivalent) held within 30 days; where a parent holds the account, submit family-relationship proof. Vietnam is included among nationalities required to submit financial-support documents (family/birth certificate, parent ID, and parent employment and income evidence); the page exempts graduates of a domestic university from that document. The admission letter does not guarantee visa approval; the student submits their own visa application. Tuition is refunded on visa refusal, but the new-student application fee is non-refundable. Attendance below 80% may result in visa cancellation/reporting. Confirm the current checklist and your case with SKKU before applying. Chinese-language admissions route: the published guide requires applicants to be 18+ and have at least a vocational-secondary/regular-high-school credential or equivalent under Korea's 12-year system; it excludes online and home schooling. For the offline course, Mainland China applicants use the separate Mainland checklist: submit resident-ID and household-registration scans (notarized former-name evidence if a former name appears); education documents depend on the highest credential, and the page specifies English CHSI/CDGDC verification reports issued within six months for the applicable categories. Applicants needing D-4 support must show a Chinese domestic fixed deposit of KRW 10,000,000 or more, frozen for at least six months and issued within 30 days of application; an applicant's or parent's account is accepted, with notarized family-relationship proof for a parent's account. The guide says applicants already legally staying in Korea who do not need D-4 support do not need that deposit. Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan have separate document and bank-proof rules; do not use the Mainland checklist for them. Chinese-language enquiries: Seoul +82-2-760-1341 /1225, koreanchn@skku.edu; Suwon +82-31-290- 5522, shiyuan127@skku.edu. Confirm the current checklist and your case directly with SKKU.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The English admissions table lists 2026 fees of KRW 80,000 application fee, KRW 1,780,000 Seoul tuition and KRW 1,500,000 Suwon tuition; that table does not state a billing period. The Suwon course page specifies KRW 1,500,000 per 10-week session in 2026 and KRW 1,550,000 from session 2027-1. No 2027 Seoul rate is stated. The application fee is non-refundable and applies to new students; field trips are included and textbooks are excluded. Confirm current campus-specific charges before applying.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The official English admissions page publishes four 2027 sessions: 8 March–17 May (applications 7 December 2026–22 January 2027; the additional visa-processing group, including Vietnam, 7–30 December 2026); 7 June–12 August (applications 15 March–30 April; additional-processing cutoff 7 April); 6 September–22 November (applications 14 June–30 July; additional-processing cutoff 7 July); and 6 December 2027–18 February 2028 (applications 8 September–29 October; additional-processing cutoff 1 October). The page says applications may close early; this schedule does not confirm open status or places.