Non-degree Korean-language training course; qualification or completion certificate not stated.
Korean Language Education Course — SUNLIN UNIVERSITY
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- SUNLIN UNIVERSITY
- 校区
- Pohang, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Republic of Korea. The specific classroom location is not stated.
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Non-degree Korean-language training course; qualification or completion certificate not stated.
- 所在地(原文)
- Pohang
- 授课语言(原文)
- Korean is the subject of study. The official pages reviewed do not state the language used for classroom instruction or academic support.
- 学习形式(原文)
- The official pages reviewed do not state whether classes are online or in person or identify the teaching room. Confirm the format and classroom with the university.
- 学习时长(原文)
- Seasonal course. The accessible HTML lists dates for the 2026 terms but does not state the number of teaching weeks or class hours. The linked guide PDF was not accessed because the site robots policy disallows PDF URLs.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The guide lists expected high-school graduates, high-school graduates or equivalent education holders. The admissions page lists TOPIK level 2 or above, or completion of Sunlin’s Korean-language course, under selection requirements; confirm how this applies to your route. Its checklist includes original academic records with notarisation/apostille, identity and family documents, a Woori Bank study-funds deposit confirmation, and a bank-balance certificate of at least KRW 8 million maintained for three months. Chinese applicants have separate education-authentication and household/family-record requirements. The pages reviewed do not show a Vietnam-specific checklist. Ask the International Exchange and Education Center which current documents apply to your nationality and visa situation.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The official page displays a one-year total of KRW 5,300,000 for the Korean-language course: tuition KRW 4,000,000, dormitory KRW 1,200,000 and insurance KRW 100,000. Textbooks are separate; their cost is not stated. The page gives no effective year, so confirm current charges and what the total includes before applying.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The university describes Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter terms. Its accessible guide lists 2026 dates only, and all 2026 application windows have closed as of 1 November 2026. No 2027 calendar or live seat availability is stated; ask the university to confirm the next intake.