选好学习方向,走好赴韩每一步。韩国 · 韩元 KRW

Undergraduate degree entry

Global Interdisciplinary Studies — University of Suwon

授课院校THE UNIVERSITY OF SUWON
院校介绍与其他课程

这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。

课程信息

授课机构
THE UNIVERSITY OF SUWON
校区
University of Suwon, Hwaseong, Gyeonggi-do. The guide lists the Office of International Affairs in Room 109, College of Global Talent, at 17 Wauan-gil, Bongdam-eup, Hyohaeng-gu, Hwaseong-si; confirm your actual teaching rooms.

申请条件与费用原文

以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。

学位/资格(原文)
Undergraduate degree entry
所在地(原文)
Hwaseong
授课语言(原文)
Korean-track entry and conditional English-track bilingual options are listed. The guide defines a bilingual programme as more than 50% of graduation credits taught in a foreign language other than Korean, or with Korean–foreign-language interpretation. This does not promise a fully English-taught degree. An English-track major may not run with fewer than 15 admitted students; confirm current provision and assessment languages.
学习时长(原文)
The university’s bachelor’s profile gives a four-year, eight-semester study reference. Confirm the completion requirements and expected duration for your eventual major; this is not a transfer-student completion promise.
入学条件(原文)
The guide requires recognised secondary-school graduation or expected graduation/equivalent education, with applicant-and-parent foreign-nationality checks. Korean nationality, including dual nationality, is excluded under the stated route; special family circumstances require official evidence and individual assessment. GED, homeschooling and cyber learning are not accepted. For the Korean track, listed alternatives are university approval of Korean proficiency, TOPIK/TOPIK iBT level 3 or above, Sejong Korean Intermediate 1 or above excluding online courses, level 3 at a university-affiliated Korean institute in Korea, or a KIIP pre-assessment score of at least 61 together with completion of level 3. Korean-track graduation requires TOPIK level 4, or level 3 for arts/physical-education pathways. English-track alternatives include IELTS 5.5/CEFR B2, TOEFL PBT 530/CBT 197/iBT 59, or TEPS 601/New TEPS 327. The citizenship alternative lists the US, UK, Ireland, Canada, Australia and New Zealand; the secondary-and-higher-education alternative additionally lists South Africa. Confirm current test editions, validity and track-specific graduation conditions; no English-track graduation-language exemption is inferred. All applicants have an online video interview. Prepare the application and confirmation forms, photographs, study plan, school records, passports/nationality and family documents, language evidence and a bank-balance certificate. Follow country- and school-type-specific authentication/translation rules; Chinese general-high-school and vocational documents have different verification routes, and Chinese family documents require both kinship and household-register evidence. Academic documents must be issued within six months of the application-period start. The bank-certificate section does not state a minimum balance; confirm the current amount and visa-stage recency, account-holder and residency rules. The sibling-holder exception applies only when both parents are deceased. Obtain the current full checklist and any final-graduation deadlines; selection, visa and major allocation are separate decisions.
课程费用(原文)
The Spring 2027 guide lists a KRW 100,000 freshman application fee, generally non-refundable, with possible approved exceptions for valid unforeseen inability to attend the interview after advance notice. Its tuition table lists KRW 3,348,000 for Global Interdisciplinary Studies freshmen but explicitly uses the 2026 academic year. The table does not state the billing period; this is not quoted as an annual, semester, full-degree or confirmed 2027 total. Tuition may change and varies with the major selected from year two. Confirm the current itemised invoice, compulsory extras and tuition-refund schedule before payment. No scholarship-adjusted or net price is guaranteed.
班期与申请时间(原文)
Published Spring 2027 schedule: Round 1 applications run from 6 October 2026 at 10:00 to 30 October 2026 at 17:00 KST. Round 2 runs from 9 November 2026 at 10:00 to 18 December 2026 at 17:00 KST. Both online application and required initial documents must be submitted, with originals arriving by the applicable deadline. Interviews are listed for 9–13 November and 23–28 December, respectively. Orientation/course enrolment is planned for mid-February 2027; confirm actual class dates, current recruitment and places. Expected graduates have a separately designated final-certificate deadline that must be confirmed.

查看官方课程资料