The reviewed official page does not specify a completion award.
Korean Language Regular Course — CHODANG UNIVERSITY
Chodang University’s International Exchange Education Center identifies a regular Korean-language course. Its course page describes a two-year, four-semester curriculum and a possible progression into the university’s third undergraduate year; the page was last modified on 3 August 2021. Current admissions, availability, tuition, dates and transfer conditions are not confirmed. Ask the center to verify today’s offer.
Course information
Qualification: The reviewed official page does not specify a completion award.
Duration: The official page describes two years and four semesters, with 18 credits in each semester shown in its curriculum table. The page was last modified on 3 August 2021; the current course duration is unconfirmed.
Classroom language: The reviewed pages do not state the classroom instruction language.
Study format: The reviewed pages do not state the study mode.
Location: The centre lists an address at Chodang University in Muan, Jeollanam-do, but the reviewed pages do not confirm the course teaching venue.
Entry requirements
The registration information and document checklist were last modified in 2021 and do not establish current Korean-language course eligibility. Confirm current entry requirements with the centre.
Dates and availability
No current intake dates are shown. The separate recruitment-guidance page contains no current schedule and is marked as last modified in 2021; ask the centre to confirm current admissions.
Application deadline: No current application deadline is stated in the reviewed official pages.
Fees
The registration page says tuition and admission fees are notified after document review but gives no amounts. The page was last modified on 3 August 2021; current fees are not confirmed.
Check current admissions information with Chodang University
Explore this subject
Course details
- Qualification
- The reviewed official page does not specify a completion award.
- Teaching provider
- CHODANG UNIVERSITY
- Campus
- The centre lists an address at Chodang University in Muan, Jeollanam-do, but the reviewed pages do not confirm the course teaching venue.
- Teaching language
- The reviewed pages do not state the classroom instruction language.
- Study mode
- The reviewed pages do not state the study mode.
- Duration
- The official page describes two years and four semesters, with 18 credits in each semester shown in its curriculum table. The page was last modified on 3 August 2021; the current course duration is unconfirmed.
- Entry requirements
- The registration information and document checklist were last modified in 2021 and do not establish current Korean-language course eligibility. Confirm current entry requirements with the centre.
- Course fees
- The registration page says tuition and admission fees are notified after document review but gives no amounts. The page was last modified on 3 August 2021; current fees are not confirmed.
- Intake
- No current intake dates are shown. The separate recruitment-guidance page contains no current schedule and is marked as last modified in 2021; ask the centre to confirm current admissions.