The reviewed official page does not specify a completion award.
Korean Language Regular Course — CHODANG UNIVERSITY
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- CHODANG UNIVERSITY
- 校区
- The centre lists an address at Chodang University in Muan, Jeollanam-do, but the reviewed pages do not confirm the course teaching venue.
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- The reviewed official page does not specify a completion award.
- 授课语言(原文)
- The reviewed pages do not state the classroom instruction language.
- 学习形式(原文)
- The reviewed pages do not state the study mode.
- 学习时长(原文)
- The official page describes two years and four semesters, with 18 credits in each semester shown in its curriculum table. The page was last modified on 3 August 2021; the current course duration is unconfirmed.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The registration information and document checklist were last modified in 2021 and do not establish current Korean-language course eligibility. Confirm current entry requirements with the centre.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The registration page says tuition and admission fees are notified after document review but gives no amounts. The page was last modified on 3 August 2021; current fees are not confirmed.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- No current intake dates are shown. The separate recruitment-guidance page contains no current schedule and is marked as last modified in 2021; ask the centre to confirm current admissions.