Your study plans. Our next steps together.South Korea · KRW · Asia/Seoul

Korean-language training course; award or credit status not stated.

Korean Language Course — Daejeon Health University (2025 guide)

TEACHING INSTITUTIONDaejeon Health university
About this institution

Daejeon Health University’s Fall 2025 guide describes a Korean-language course with six levels and weekday classes. This is historical information; current dates, fees and availability have not been confirmed.

Course information

Qualification: Korean-language training course; award or credit status not stated.

Duration: The guide lists a 10-week semester with 200 class hours, Monday to Friday, four hours a day.

Classroom language: Not stated.

Study format: The guide describes weekday classes; current delivery arrangements are unverified.

Location: Daejeon Health University, Daejeon. The guide lists the institutional address as 21, Chungjeong-ro, Dong-gu, Daejeon; classroom location not stated.

Entry requirements

The 2025 guide requires high-school completion or equivalent and states that applicants must be eligible for the relevant D-4-1 visa. Current requirements and nationality-specific documents must be confirmed with the university. The guide gives a Vietnam-specific financial-document instruction; it does not apply to other nationalities.

Dates and availability

Historical guide: Fall 2025 applications were listed to about 12 July, with classes from 8 September to 14 November 2025. These dates have passed. Current intake dates and availability are not confirmed.

Application deadline: Historical Fall 2025 guide lists applications to about 12 July; current deadline not confirmed.

Fees

The Fall 2025 guide lists KRW 1,000,000 per semester, excluding textbooks. This is a historical figure, not a current quote. Confirm the current fee and all other charges with the university.

Confirm the next intake and current course fees with Daejeon Health University

Explore this subject

Course details

Qualification
Korean-language training course; award or credit status not stated.
Teaching provider
Daejeon Health university
Campus
Daejeon Health University, Daejeon. The guide lists the institutional address as 21, Chungjeong-ro, Dong-gu, Daejeon; classroom location not stated.
Location
Daejeon
Teaching language
Not stated.
Study mode
The guide describes weekday classes; current delivery arrangements are unverified.
Duration
The guide lists a 10-week semester with 200 class hours, Monday to Friday, four hours a day.
Entry requirements
The 2025 guide requires high-school completion or equivalent and states that applicants must be eligible for the relevant D-4-1 visa. Current requirements and nationality-specific documents must be confirmed with the university. The guide gives a Vietnam-specific financial-document instruction; it does not apply to other nationalities.
Course fees
The Fall 2025 guide lists KRW 1,000,000 per semester, excluding textbooks. This is a historical figure, not a current quote. Confirm the current fee and all other charges with the university.
Intake
Historical guide: Fall 2025 applications were listed to about 12 July, with classes from 8 September to 14 November 2025. These dates have passed. Current intake dates and availability are not confirmed.

Official course information