Korean-language training course; award or credit status not stated.
Korean Language Course — Daejeon Health University (2025 guide)
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- Daejeon Health university
- 校区
- Daejeon Health University, Daejeon. The guide lists the institutional address as 21, Chungjeong-ro, Dong-gu, Daejeon; classroom location not stated.
- 所在地
- 大田
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Korean-language training course; award or credit status not stated.
- 授课语言(原文)
- Not stated.
- 学习形式(原文)
- The guide describes weekday classes; current delivery arrangements are unverified.
- 学习时长(原文)
- The guide lists a 10-week semester with 200 class hours, Monday to Friday, four hours a day.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The 2025 guide requires high-school completion or equivalent and states that applicants must be eligible for the relevant D-4-1 visa. Current requirements and nationality-specific documents must be confirmed with the university. The guide gives a Vietnam-specific financial-document instruction; it does not apply to other nationalities.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The Fall 2025 guide lists KRW 1,000,000 per semester, excluding textbooks. This is a historical figure, not a current quote. Confirm the current fee and all other charges with the university.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- Historical guide: Fall 2025 applications were listed to about 12 July, with classes from 8 September to 14 November 2025. These dates have passed. Current intake dates and availability are not confirmed.