选好学习方向,走好赴韩每一步。韩国 · 韩元 KRW

Non-degree Korean-language training; the guide does not state an academic award or credit.

Korean Language Training Course — BUSAN HEALTH UNIVERSITY (2025 guide)

授课院校BUSAN HEALTH UNIVERSITY
院校介绍与其他课程

这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。

课程信息

授课机构
BUSAN HEALTH UNIVERSITY
校区
Busan Health University, Busan. The guide gives the International Exchange Center submission address as 16 Sari-ro 55beon-gil, Saha-gu, Busan 49318; classroom location is not stated.
所在地
釜山

申请条件与费用原文

以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。

学位/资格(原文)
Non-degree Korean-language training; the guide does not state an academic award or credit.
学习时长(原文)
The guide lists four 10-week quarters, 200 class hours per quarter, and a 40-week/800-hour year (approximately March 2025 to February 2026). The schedule is historical.
入学条件(原文)
The guide says applicants must have graduated or plan to graduate from high school, or possess basic abilities to achieve educational success. Foreign nationals must hold appropriate legal status in Korea; additional education and document requirements may vary by nationality. Selection includes document review and an interview. The guide’s financial-document checklist contains a KRW 8,000,000 deposit instruction at Woori Bank in Vietnam but does not identify the nationality scope of that row; confirm applicability directly with the university.
课程费用(原文)
Historical March 2025 guide references (KRW): tuition KRW 4,000,000 for 40 weeks (about one year); application fee KRW 50,000. Six-month housing options are KRW 1,125,000 for a double room, KRW 1,245,000 for a small single, or KRW 1,365,000 for a medium single. It lists insurance at KRW 100,000 for six months. The guide totals the listed line items at KRW 5,275,000, KRW 5,395,000 or KRW 5,515,000, respectively. Food is excluded; insurance must be converted to national health insurance after six months. These are historical guide figures, not current prices or an individual invoice.
班期与申请时间(原文)
Historical 2025 guide: rolling admissions for Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter terms. Printed dates are 4 March–14 May 2025, 2 June–11 August 2025, 1 September–14 November 2025 and 1 December 2025–10 February 2026. These dates have passed; current intake and availability are unverified. The guide says schedules may change with the school calendar.

了解这个专业方向

查看官方课程资料