选好学习方向,走好赴韩每一步。韩国 · 韩元 KRW

Non-degree Korean language programme

Korean Language Training Course (Non-degree) — BUSAN WOMEN`S COLLEGE

授课院校BUSAN WOMEN`S COLLEGE
院校介绍与其他课程

这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。

课程信息

授课机构
BUSAN WOMEN`S COLLEGE
校区
International Education Institute contact office: 506 Jinnam-ro, Busanjin-gu, Busan 47228, Republic of Korea. The guide does not identify the classroom location; confirm it with the Institute. Published contact: 051 850 3147; language@bwc.ac.kr.

申请条件与费用原文

以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。

学位/资格(原文)
Non-degree Korean language programme
授课语言(原文)
Korean is the subject of study. The June 2026 guide does not separately state the classroom instruction or student-support languages; confirm these with the Institute.
学习时长(原文)
The June 2026 guide lists fee options for six months (two terms) and one year (four terms). It gives a 29 June 2026 start date for the June summer intake. The duration and timetable for any later intake are unverified.
入学条件(原文)
The June 2026 guide does not provide a complete eligibility or supporting-document checklist. Contact the International Education Institute to confirm current requirements for your nationality and residence. The notice title includes “D4”; admission does not guarantee visa eligibility or approval.
课程费用(原文)
Historical 2026 guide: tuition KRW 2,200,000 for six months (two terms) or KRW 4,400,000 for one year (four terms). For the six-month column it also lists dormitory KRW 720,000, screening fee KRW 50,000, insurance KRW 80,000 and Korean culture experience KRW 100,000; the listed six-month total is KRW 3,150,000. Textbooks are extra; the guide says amounts may change. The one-year total and current charges are not stated; confirm the current fee schedule.
申请费(原文)
KRW 50,000 screening fee in the June 2026 guide; confirm the current fee and payment instructions.
班期与申请时间(原文)
Historical June 2026 summer intake: applications, document submission and registration were due by 29 May 2026; classes were scheduled to begin 29 June 2026. These dates have passed. The guide cover and notice call this the June/summer intake, while the deadline table labels its column “봄학기” (spring semester); this conflict is unresolved. The next intake, open status and available places are unverified; contact the International Education Institute.
住宿(原文)
The June 2026 guide lists KRW 720,000 for dormitory under its six-month column. Room type, exact covered period, availability and inclusions are not specified. Confirm current options and charges with the Institute.

了解这个专业方向

查看官方课程资料