Non-degree Korean-language training; credential/credit status not stated.
Regular Korean Language Course — Konkuk University
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- KONKUK UNIVERSITY
- 校区
- Konkuk University Language Institute, Seoul; exact classroom location not stated in reviewed course pages.
- 所在地
- 首尔
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Non-degree Korean-language training; credential/credit status not stated.
- 授课语言(原文)
- Korean is the subject of the course; the page does not explicitly state the classroom language.
- 学习形式(原文)
- The academic guidance describes weekday classes, Monday to Friday, four hours per day; morning or afternoon class depends on term operations. Current delivery details should be confirmed.
- 学习时长(原文)
- One level: 10 weeks and 200 class hours. Four terms (spring, summer, autumn and winter) are listed per year.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The institute lists foreign nationals and overseas Koreans with high-school graduation or higher as eligible new applicants. Application documents vary by visa route and nationality; confirm the applicable checklist with the institute.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The admissions page lists KRW 1,800,000 tuition per semester (200 hours) and a KRW 150,000 application fee, and says tuition may change each March. The fee page also lists KRW 1,800,000 and KRW 150,000. The effective year of these amounts is unstated; confirm the current invoice before payment. Interview fees may be separate.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The official academic calendar lists four terms each year. The published 2026 and 2027 dates are schedule information and do not confirm that applications or seats are currently open.