选好学习方向,走好赴韩每一步。韩国 · 韩元 KRW

Korean-language training course; academic award not stated

Korean Language Training Course — KONYANG UNIVERSITY

授课院校KONYANG UNIVERSITY
院校介绍与其他课程

这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。

课程信息

授课机构
KONYANG UNIVERSITY
校区
Glocal Campus, Nonsan. The international education office is listed at Konyang Hall, 5F; confirm the actual classroom venue.

申请条件与费用原文

以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。

学位/资格(原文)
Korean-language training course; academic award not stated
所在地(原文)
Nonsan
授课语言(原文)
Korean is the subject of study. The reviewed pages do not state the language used for explanations, student support or assessment; confirm these arrangements.
学习形式(原文)
The published schedule lists weekday classes, Monday to Friday, 9:30–13:30. It does not confirm the current timetable, delivery venue or any online option.
学习时长(原文)
The purpose/schedule page lists four 10-week terms per year (40 teaching weeks). It reports 200 formal class hours per term and 800 per year, while the curriculum page reports 240 hours per term and 960 per year. The pages do not state their current effective year or how long each student must enrol; confirm current duration and hours.
入学条件(原文)
The undated official admissions page says applicants should have two foreign-nationality parents and have completed 12 years of formal education in their home country; it also states that the applicant or financial sponsor must be able to cover study and living costs and that visa eligibility rules apply. The page lists an USD 5,000 bank-balance figure, but its current threshold and supporting-document rules are unverified. It gives China- and Vietnam-specific examples of family-relationship documents. Confirm the current checklist and individual eligibility with the center.
课程费用(原文)
The official page contains an undated fee table, but does not clearly label its currency and mixes one-year, first-entry, 15-week, six-month and actual-cost periods. It prints an aggregate total, but that is not a current all-in quote. Request an itemised current invoice and confirm tuition, entry, application, housing and insurance charges.
班期与申请时间(原文)
The undated page lists term openings in late February, mid-May, late August and mid-November. It gives no year-specific application deadline or confirmation of available places. Ask the center to confirm the next start date and application window.

了解这个专业方向

查看官方课程资料