选好学习方向,走好赴韩每一步。韩国 · 韩元 KRW

Korean-language training course; academic award not stated

Korean Language Training Course — MOKWON UNIVERSITY

授课院校MOKWON UNIVERSITY
院校介绍与其他课程

这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。

课程信息

授课机构
MOKWON UNIVERSITY
校区
The centre page footer lists its office at the International Education Center, room ZV201, 88 Doanbuk-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon; classroom venue is not stated.
所在地
大田

申请条件与费用原文

以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。

学位/资格(原文)
Korean-language training course; academic award not stated
授课语言(原文)
Korean is the subject of study. The official pages do not state the language used for instruction, support or assessment; confirm these arrangements.
学习形式(原文)
The 2024-modified timetable lists level-specific daily class times (levels 1–2, 13:20–17:10; levels 3–8, 09:00–12:50). It does not state delivery mode or classroom venue, and the level range conflicts with the six-level curriculum page. Confirm current arrangements.
学习时长(原文)
The 13 December 2024-modified academic calendar lists four terms per year at ten weeks each and four class hours daily. The tuition page lists one semester as three months, which does not match the ten-week term description. Individual enrolment length and current schedule are not confirmed.
入学条件(原文)
The official admissions and document pages were last modified 13 December 2024. They state high-school graduation or equivalent, ability of the applicant or sponsor to fund study/living costs, and visa-rule eligibility. The checklist asks for an application, passport copy, photo, a bank-balance and income certificate of at least KRW 8,000,000 issued within one month and maintained for three months, final-school documents with authentication, and family-relationship evidence. It includes a China-specific CHSI academic verification example. Confirm the current checklist and individual eligibility with the center.
课程费用(原文)
The fee page, last modified 13 December 2024, lists tuition of KRW 1,300,000 per three-month semester; an initial, non-refundable KRW 100,000 application fee; KRW 300,000 insurance for two years; KRW 950,000 accommodation for six months, excluding meals; and KRW 6,550,000 for four terms/one year. The source does not clearly state how every item is included in the total, and the three-month fee period differs from the ten-week term calendar. These are dated published references, not current quotes; confirm current fees and inclusions.
班期与申请时间(原文)
The academic-calendar page, last modified 13 December 2024, lists four annual terms and month-only application/registration markers. No year is stated and the page says the schedule may change; confirm the next application window and start date with the center.

了解这个专业方向

查看官方课程资料