Korean-language training course; award or credit status not stated.
Regular Korean Language Course — Pai Chai University
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- PAI CHAI UNIVERSITY
- 校区
- Pai Chai University Korean Language Institute, Daejeon. The listed institute office is Appenzeller Hall 210, 155-40 Baejae-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon 35345; classroom not identified.
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Korean-language training course; award or credit status not stated.
- 授课语言(原文)
- Not stated.
- 学习形式(原文)
- Not stated.
- 学习时长(原文)
- Ten weeks and 200 class hours per regular term; four terms and 800 regular-course hours per year as listed. The overview separately lists 100 cultural hours and 100 TOPIK-preparation hours, while the separate TOPIK page lists a 12-hour course; those supplementary figures conflict and are excluded from the term duration.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The admissions page says both parents must be foreign nationals and that some nationalities are excluded for visa reasons, without naming them. It lists a minimum 70% academic average and age limits of 23 for high-school graduates progressing to undergraduate study and 35 for four-year university graduates progressing to graduate study. Applicants must show they can fund their studies. Vietnamese applicants are specifically asked for a parent study-finance guarantee. Current country restrictions and checklist are unverified.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The official page lists KRW1,300,000 per 200-hour term; the fee effective year is unstated, so this is not a current quote. A separate visa instruction states at least USD5,000 in advance for four months of tuition and excludes housing, meals and insurance. The page does not explain how four months aligns with ten-week terms. Confirm current fees and payment requirements with the institute.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The institute lists March, June, September and December terms. The course page gives starts on the first day of each month; the tuition page says the first week. The admissions page lists deadlines on the 15th for those intake months, but gives no year. Current intake, deadline and seat availability are unverified.