Three-year associate degree
Global AI Convergence Department
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- SEOIL UNIVERSITY
- 校区
- The reviewed guide identifies an admissions office in Seoul but does not establish the teaching campus or classroom location.
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Three-year associate degree
- 授课语言(原文)
- The 2026 guide lists Korean and English admission tracks and separate language thresholds. It does not detail the classroom language by module; confirm the current teaching arrangements.
- 学习形式(原文)
- Not stated in the reviewed guide. Confirm the current study format.
- 学习时长(原文)
- Three years, as stated in the 2026 September foreign-admissions guide. Confirm the current programme structure.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The 2026 guide requires applicants to meet its foreign-nationality and 12-year schooling criteria. Korean track: TOPIK level 2 or higher. English track: TOEFL 530 (CBT 197/iBT 71), IELTS 5.5, CEFR B2, or TEPS 601 (New TEPS 327). It states document-only screening. Criteria are intake-specific; confirm current rules and required documents.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The 2026 September guide lists KRW 3,670,000 tuition, a KRW 1,101,000 scholarship and a KRW 2,569,000 registration amount. It does not state the billing period or scholarship renewal terms. Confirm current costs and included items with the university.
- 申请费(原文)
- The 2026 September guide lists an application fee of KRW 50,000. Confirm the amount and payment instructions for a future intake.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The retained guide is for September 2026. Applications were due 20 May 2026 and documents by 21 May 2026; both deadlines have passed. The next intake and current availability are not confirmed.