Non-degree Korean-language programme. The university describes a completion certificate for students who meet its stated completion requirements; no academic degree is claimed.
Regular Korean Language Course (D-4) — Seoyeong University
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- Seoyeong University
- 校区
- The programme page does not name its teaching venue. The university directory lists Jeonnam-Gwangju and the linked international-education site is titled “in Gwangju”; confirm the actual classroom campus with Seoyeong University.
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Non-degree Korean-language programme. The university describes a completion certificate for students who meet its stated completion requirements; no academic degree is claimed.
- 授课语言(原文)
- Korean is the subject of study. The accessible English page does not explicitly state the classroom instruction language; confirm with the university.
- 学习形式(原文)
- Not stated on the accessible official course page. Confirm whether classes are delivered in person or online.
- 学习时长(原文)
- 10 weeks per semester (160 total hours), as stated on the official Regular courses page. The page does not state a calendar year for this programme structure.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The page states that applicants must be foreign nationals or overseas Koreans and high-school graduates or hold comparable schooling. It lists a passport valid at least one year when classes commence, school certificates and transcripts, proof of family relationships, financial-support documents and bank-balance evidence of KRW 8,000,000 or more held for over six months. Country-specific rules apply: Chinese applicants have an additional bank-certificate timing requirement for their visa application; Vietnamese applicants must show study funds of at least KRW 8,000,000 deposited for one year or longer. Confirm the current checklist with the university.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The undated official admissions page displays tuition of KRW 1,000,000 per semester, a non-refundable KRW 50,000 application fee, and insurance of KRW 65,000 semiannually. It also displays a six-month quad-share dormitory fee of KRW 810,000, excluding meals. The page gives no effective date; confirm current charges before payment.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The page describes Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter terms each year. Its dated schedule table ends with Winter 2025; no current application or class dates, deadline, open status or places are stated. Confirm the next intake with the university.