Korean-language study course. The reviewed materials do not state an academic award or course-completion credential; the application form refers to a Certificate of Admission for the D-4 study-visa process.
Regular Korean Language Course — Yeungnam University
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- YEUNGNAM UNIVERSITY
- 校区
- Daegu Campus, 170 Hyeonchung-ro, Nam-gu, Daegu 42415, Republic of Korea (named as the class location in the 2026 English application form).
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Korean-language study course. The reviewed materials do not state an academic award or course-completion credential; the application form refers to a Certificate of Admission for the D-4 study-visa process.
- 授课语言(原文)
- Korean is the subject of study. The reviewed course and application pages do not separately state the classroom language; confirm this with the institute.
- 学习形式(原文)
- The 2026 English application form names Daegu Campus as the class location. The course page lists weekday morning and afternoon class slots; confirm the assigned class schedule and delivery arrangement with the institute.
- 学习时长(原文)
- The official fee table is based on three months/one semester. It does not state total teaching weeks or total contact hours for a term.
- 入学条件(原文)
- The 2026 English application form lists an application, self-introduction and study plan, passport copy, financial affidavit, sponsor identification/employment/income evidence, sponsor bank statement of at least US$8,000, one passport photo, and a copy of a graduation certificate from the last school attended. It also lists a Korean Foreigner Registration Card for applicants already in Korea. Transfers from another Korean language institute must also submit that institute’s completion and attendance certificates. The form does not specify a minimum school level or document legalisation rules; confirm the current checklist, country-specific requirements and applicable financial evidence with the institute.
- 课程费用(原文)
- The official page labels fees as based on three months/one semester: KRW 80,000 application fee and KRW 1,300,000 tuition. The 2026 English form repeats KRW 1,300,000 per session and lists 2–4 sessions at KRW 2,600,000–5,200,000. Dormitory charges conflict: the course page lists Happy Dormitory 1 at KRW 792,000 or GGEC at KRW 801,000 plus a KRW 100,000 deposit; the application form lists KRW 792,000 for 3 months or KRW 1,584,000 for 6 months and says “Housing Deposit: None.” Confirm the current dorm option, deposit and all charges with the institute before payment; effective dates are not stated.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The course page lists Winter 2026 (Dec 1, 2026–Feb 12, 2027) and Spring 2027 (Mar 3–May 12, 2027); its overseas Spring application deadline is Jan 19, 2027. The 2026 application form lists Spring as Mar 2–May 11, a one-day conflict. The Winter deadline shown on the course page (Oct 19, 2026) has passed as of Oct 31, 2026. Current availability and the correct Spring dates are unconfirmed; contact the institute before applying.