Non-degree Korean language programme
Korean Language Training Program — YEWON UNIVERSITY
这份资料对应以上院校与课程原名。请结合你的学历背景、语言能力和申请时间,核对具体招生条件与下一轮安排。
课程信息
- 授课机构
- YEWON UNIVERSITY
- 校区
- Class venue not stated. The Center page lists addresses for Yangju Dream Campus and Jeonbuk Hope Campus; confirm where Korean-language classes are held. Contact listed on the course pages: 031-869-0526.
申请条件与费用原文
以下保留学校资料中的原文,便于你逐项核对。费用、班期与资格要求须确认当前适用范围;你也可以提交咨询,获得中文解读。
- 学位/资格(原文)
- Non-degree Korean language programme
- 授课语言(原文)
- Korean is the subject of study; the classroom instruction language is not stated.
- 学习形式(原文)
- Course delivery mode and venue are not stated. Applications are accepted in person or by post.
- 学习时长(原文)
- 10 weeks per semester; 200 instructional hours; 4 hours per day, five days per week (Monday–Friday).
- 入学条件(原文)
- Applicants must be foreign nationals or overseas Koreans who have graduated, expect to graduate, or hold an equivalent or higher qualification than high school. Applications are submitted in person or by post and include document review, admission decision, tuition payment, orientation and a placement test; applicants with no Korean knowledge are placed in Level 1. Additional documents depend on visa/status. For D-4 visa applicants the page requires identity, academic and family documents and proof of at least USD 10,000 (approximately KRW 11 million) held by the applicant or parent, issued within 30 days. Confirm the current checklist for your visa and background.
- 课程费用(原文)
- Tuition: KRW 1,100,000 per semester. The official page does not state what additional costs are included.
- 申请费(原文)
- The application page says an application fee is payable and non-refundable but does not state the amount.
- 班期与申请时间(原文)
- The official 2026 schedule lists Spring (23 March–29 May), Summer (15 June–28 August), Fall (14 September–20 November), and Winter (7 December 2026–12 February 2027), each 10 weeks. Application and registration periods are shown as year-round (상시), subject to university schedule changes. The next upcoming listed term is Winter 2026; remaining seats and subsequent 2027 dates are not stated.