Explore study options at Seoyeong University. Tell us your intended subject and start date so we can help you check the relevant admission route and requirements.
Explore study options at Seoyeong University. Tell us your intended subject and start date so we can help you check the relevant admission route and requirements.
Seoyeong University lists this two-year daytime D-2 programme for international admission. Opportunities to acquire skills for (electricity) vehicle maintenance Ask the university to confirm the next intake, current tuition, teaching language and…
D-2 degree-course programme; the official page states a two-year course but does not name the exact award title.Not stated. The D-2 admissions page requires TOPIK level 2 or equivalent study; that requirement does not establish the classroom language.Two-year course (daytime), as listed in the official D-2 admissions table. The page does not state which academic year the table applies to.
Seoyeong University lists this two-year daytime D-2 programme for international admission. Hands-on training-focused courses for obtaining qualification certificates for specialized fields of beauty services (skin, hair, nail care, makeup) Ask the university…
D-2 degree-course programme; the official page states a two-year course but does not name the exact award title.Not stated. The D-2 admissions page requires TOPIK level 2 or equivalent study; that requirement does not establish the classroom language.Two-year course (daytime), as listed in the official D-2 admissions table. The page does not state which academic year the table applies to.
Seoyeong University lists this two-year daytime D-2 programme for international admission. Classroom and hands-on training for developing highly skilled functional workers such as welders for shipyards, steel mills, etc. Ask the university…
D-2 degree-course programme; the official page states a two-year course but does not name the exact award title.Not stated. The D-2 admissions page requires TOPIK level 2 or equivalent study; that requirement does not establish the classroom language.Two-year course (daytime), as listed in the official D-2 admissions table. The page does not state which academic year the table applies to.
Seoyeong University lists this two-year daytime D-2 programme for international admission. Language and culture education customized to employment by local Korean businesses Ask the university to confirm the next intake, current tuition,…
D-2 degree-course programme; the official page states a two-year course but does not name the exact award title.Not stated. The D-2 admissions page requires TOPIK level 2 or equivalent study; that requirement does not establish the classroom language.Two-year course (daytime), as listed in the official D-2 admissions table. The page does not state which academic year the table applies to.
A structured Korean-language programme for foreign nationals and overseas Koreans. Seoyeong describes four seasonal terms a year, each lasting 10 weeks (160 hours), with five placement grades and a pre-course placement test.…
Non-degree Korean-language programme. The university describes a completion certificate for students who meet its stated completion requirements; no academic degree is claimed.Korean is the subject of study. The accessible English page does not explicitly state the classroom instruction language; confirm with the university.10 weeks per semester (160 total hours), as stated on the official Regular courses page. The page does not state a calendar year for this programme structure.
Seoyeong University lists this two-year daytime D-2 programme for international admission. Course for developing silver-care service specialists Ask the university to confirm the next intake, current tuition, teaching language and campus before…
D-2 degree-course programme; the official page states a two-year course but does not name the exact award title.Not stated. The D-2 admissions page requires TOPIK level 2 or equivalent study; that requirement does not establish the classroom language.Two-year course (daytime), as listed in the official D-2 admissions table. The page does not state which academic year the table applies to.