课程查询
从目标出发,比较课程
比较学习阶段、专业、授课语言与地区,再核对具体申请条件。院校和专业保留原名,方便与官方资料对应。
DONGSHIN UNIVERSITY
Education for Korean Language (Master’s programme, Korean track) — Dongshin University
查看这项课程的学位、授课与申请资料,并在申请前确认当前班期和适用条件。
硕士学位Confirm the department’s current study period, credits, attendance, supervision and thesis or other completion requirements. The admission guide does not establish a duration or a coursework-only or research-only route for this individual Master’s programme.Naju
Seoyeong University
Regular Korean Language Course (D-4) — Seoyeong University
查看这项课程的学位、授课与申请资料,并在申请前确认当前班期和适用条件。
Non-degree Korean-language programme. The university describes a completion certificate for students who meet its stated completion requirements; no academic degree is claimed.10 weeks per semester (160 total hours), as stated on the official Regular courses page. The page does not state a calendar year for this programme structure.
SANGJI UNIVERSITY
Regular Korean Language Course — Sangji University
查看这项课程的学位、授课与申请资料,并在申请前确认当前班期和适用条件。
The reviewed official curriculum page describes non-degree Korean-language study; it states no academic award or course-completion credential.
SUNLIN UNIVERSITY
Korean Language Education Course — SUNLIN UNIVERSITY
查看这项课程的学位、授课与申请资料,并在申请前确认当前班期和适用条件。
Non-degree Korean-language training course; qualification or completion certificate not stated.Seasonal course. The accessible HTML lists dates for the 2026 terms but does not state the number of teaching weeks or class hours. The linked guide PDF was not accessed because the site robots policy disallows PDF URLs.Pohang
SHINGU COLLEGE
Korean Language Training Course — Shingu College
查看这项课程的学位、授课与申请资料,并在申请前确认当前班期和适用条件。
Korean language training course; award not statedNot stated10 weeks and 160 class hours per term; four terms per year; up to eight terms/two years (published maximum).
BUSAN HEALTH UNIVERSITY
Korean Language Training Course — BUSAN HEALTH UNIVERSITY (2025 guide)
查看这项课程的学位、授课与申请资料,并在申请前确认当前班期和适用条件。
Non-degree Korean-language training; the guide does not state an academic award or credit.The guide lists four 10-week quarters, 200 class hours per quarter, and a 40-week/800-hour year (approximately March 2025 to February 2026). The schedule is historical.釜山