FIND A COURSE
A course that fits your plans.
Compare your subject, study level and teaching language, or get help building a personal shortlist.
University Korean language courses
DONGBANG CULTURE UNIVERSITYDongbang Culture Graduate University’s affiliated Dongbang Language School identifies a regular Korean-language course with six levels grouped as beginner, intermediate and advanced. The only semester schedule reviewed lists 2017 and 2018 terms,…
The reviewed official pages do not specify a completion award.The classroom instruction language is not explicitly stated on the reviewed official pages.A 2017–2018 schedule lists 10 weeks per semester. The current course duration is not confirmed.
SEOWON UNIVERSITYSeowon University’s Korean Language Center lists a regular course. Contact the university for current course dates, tuition, entry requirements and availability.
The course listing does not state a degree or completion credential.Classroom instruction language is not explicitly stated.
KEIMYUNG UNIVERSITYBuild your Korean through the university’s regular language programme. Placement levels and seasonal starts are options within the programme. Confirm the next admission round, attendance requirements, exact teaching location and total costs…
Non-degree Korean language programme
HONGIK UNIVERSITYStudy Korean through Hongik University’s Korean Language Regular Program for the winter term. The official profile lists a ten-week course. Ask us to check the next application period, current fee and required…
Korean language studyKorean is listed for the programme. Confirm the classroom and assessment language and any language support with the university.The profile lists a ten-week period of study. Confirm the current timetable and exact course dates before applying.
NAMSEOUL UNIVERSITYNamseoul University’s guide identifies a Korean Language School for a specified international-applicant category. Its 2025 summer-quarter dates and fees are historical. The next intake, current availability, teaching hours, curriculum and classroom language…
Non-degree Korean-language course; no award is stated in the reviewed guide.The 2025 schedule lists four quarters per year and dates for each quarter. Exact instructional weeks, class hours and present course duration are not stated in the reviewed evidence.
SAHMYOOK UNIVERSITYSahmyook University’s Korean Language School offers Korean-language study for students whose first language is not Korean. Its 2024 Vietnamese brochure describes six proficiency levels and 200 hours over ten weeks, with culture…
Non-degree Korean-language study; the reviewed sources do not state a separate academic degree, certificate or credit award.Not explicitly stated. Korean is the subject studied; classroom language is not inferred.The 2024 guide describes 200 hours over ten weeks. Seasonal start/end months are listed without a year; a future timetable is unconfirmed.Seoul
KOREAN NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF HERITAGEKorean National University of Heritage’s K-Heritage International Center 2025 brochure describes a 13-day beginner Korean Language School pilot with weekday morning classes and heritage-related activities. The printed July 2025 dates have passed;…
Short non-degree Korean-language and cultural heritage programme; no academic award is stated in the guide.13 calendar days, 2–14 July 2025. The guide lists Korean classes 9:00 am–12:00 pm Monday–Friday and collaborative heritage lectures 14:00–17:00 Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Historical schedule only.Seoul
KOOKJE UNIVERSITYKookje University’s International Relations Center publishes an admissions guide for its Korean-language school. The guide lists planned tuition and related charges, but gives no effective date; confirm the current intake, course schedule…
The official page identifies a Korean-language school admission route; it does not state an academic award or completion credential.The course concerns Korean-language study; the classroom instruction language is not stated.
BUSAN HEALTH UNIVERSITYBusan Health University’s Korean Language Education Center March 2025 guide describes beginner, intermediate and advanced classes, with 200 hours per quarter and 800 hours across four 10-week terms. The printed schedule runs…
Non-degree Korean-language training; the guide does not state an academic award or credit.The guide lists four 10-week quarters, 200 class hours per quarter, and a 40-week/800-hour year (approximately March 2025 to February 2026). The schedule is historical.Busan
BUSAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGYBUSAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY’s Language Center lists a yearless four-term Korean-language study calendar. Each term is shown as a 10-week schedule, with a new-student level test near the end of…
Non-degree Korean language training course; award or certificate not statedKorean is the subject of study. The official calendar does not state the classroom instruction or student-support languages.The Language Center calendar labels each seasonal schedule as 10 weeks. It does not state a calendar year or exact class dates.
JEONBUK NATIONAL UNIVERSITYStudy Korean through Jeonbuk National University’s Korean Language Center, with four seasonal terms and six proficiency levels. Each semester is listed as 10 weeks and 200 instructional hours. The Center’s schedule page…
Non-degree Korean language training courseKorean is the subject of study. The Center does not state the classroom instruction or student-support language.10 weeks and 200 instructional hours per semester; 4 hours per day, Monday to Friday. The Center lists levels 1–6; class size is 15–20.
KONYANG UNIVERSITYStudy Korean through Konyang University’s Korean Language Education Center. Its published curriculum groups six levels into beginner, intermediate and advanced stages and lists four 10-week terms each year. The course and purpose…
Korean-language training course; academic award not statedKorean is the subject of study. The reviewed pages do not state the language used for explanations, student support or assessment; confirm these arrangements.The purpose/schedule page lists four 10-week terms per year (40 teaching weeks). It reports 200 formal class hours per term and 800 per year, while the curriculum page reports 240 hours per term and 960 per year. The pages do not state their current effective year or how long each student must enrol; confirm current duration and hours.Nonsan